About Us

About Wolters Kluwer, click here for more information

About us:

Marketing Department:

Ms. Joyce Rivers
Director of International Marketing
The Netherlands
Email: joyce.rivers@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +31 (0)172 64 1557

Mr. Carmelo Mateos Saveedra
Promotion Manager
The Netherlands
Email carmelo.mateos@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +31 (0)172 64 1552

Trade Sales:

Ms. Linda Damen
Sales Manager, Channel Sales
The Netherlands
Email: linda.damen@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +31 (0)172 64 1509


Sales Department:

UK & Republic of Ireland
Mr. John Planck
International Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Email: john.planck@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +44(0)2031976667

Latin America, Canada
Mr. Jose Luis YaƱez Leon
International Sales Manager
Mexico
Email: jose.yanez@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +52 (55) 56 63 33 73

Scandinavia, Luxembourg, Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland
Mr. Jean-Christophe Goris
International Sales Manager
The Netherlands
Email: jean.goris@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +31 (0)172 64 1501

BeNeLux, Spain, France, Italy, Greece, Portugal
Mr. Roeland Kemp
International Sales Manager
The Netherlands
Email: roeland.kemp@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +31 (0)172 64 1513

International Accounts
Ms. Sheena Nathwani
International Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Email: sheena.nathwani@kwolterskluwer.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3197 6654

Inside Sales Team
Holamatu Komeh, International Sales Manager
Email: holamatu.komeh@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: + 31 (0)172 64 1529

Ali Ahmed, International Sales Manager
Email: alo.ahmed@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: + 31 (0)172 64 1530

Ewelina Tatar, International Sales Manager
Email: ewelina.tatar@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: + 31 (0)172 64 1504

For issues related to orders, please contact our distribution partner:

Wolters Kluwer
Rockwood House
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3DH
United Kingdom

international-customerservice@wolterskluwer.com

 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *