Register by clicking here  for an interview with Professor Klaus Peter Berger on the upcoming third edition of his Private Dispute Resolution in International Business, presented to you by Wolters Kluwer. The webinar will take place on March 10th at 3pm UK/ 4pm CET/ 10 am US EST Professor Berger is executive director of the Center…

After publishing the first edition in 2009, I would like to inform you that the second edition of Gary Born’s International Commercial Arbitration will be available next month. Gary Born is the chair of the International Arbitration Practice Group. Mr. Born is widely regarded as the world’s preeminent authority on international commercial arbitration and international…

Jonathan Schwarz is a pre-eminent authority on international taxation, a leading barrister in this area and a visiting Professor at King’s College, London. Schwarz on Tax Treaties has quickly established itself as the standard reference work on this challenging subject. Schwarz on Tax Treaties is the definitive analysis of tax treaties from a UK perspective…

Did you know that Wolters Kluwer also has a Blog on developments and technology-related topics within the information industry? Yes we do and it is called Intelligent Solutions.  New posts every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, & sometimes more. Our contributors are experts from within Wolters Kluwer and our partners, across many different professional fields, who are…